How to Reset All Warning Dialogues in Lightroom


To reset all warning dialogues in lightroom if any important ones get shut off that you’d now like to see go to lightroom at the top of the window.

click on lightroom at the top left

Click on preferences.

click on preferences

Under the preferences pop up select the general tab.

choose the general tab

Under the general tab click the button that says reset all warning dialoges.
All of your warning dialogues will now display whenever you encounter a warning.

click on the Reset Warnings Dialog button